Learning to Move Around

Mama’s morning smile

…Our daughter changed position by herself today ! She was playing nicely on her playmat, batting at toys and all that, while I was gone to the kitchen for a couple minutes. When I came back, she had rotated 180 degrees ! I called my husband and said: “Come see! She moved ! She moved !”. And I cried. My baby daughter is not a newborn anymore. She is a big girl now !

Edit: She rotated 360 degrees a couple days later and enjoys now using her feet as an extra pair of hands. 😉

Comments

  1. too cute! In few weeks, she’ll cross all the rooms on all fours!

  2. She’s growing up so fast!

Leave a reply.

