Valentine’s Day

The celebration of love is coming up soon ! What are your plans for this special day? Are you doing anything special with your little ones? We will be going to a baptism preparation! Although Valentine’s day is a “commercial” way of saying I love you, I still enjoy doing a little something special for my loved ones at this time of year. I can’t wait for the day when my daughter and I will be baking yummy treats and handmade valentines greetings for her friends at school ! This year, I will probably just send a few cards to family and friends !

Happy Valentine’s Day to you and your loved ones !

Comments

  1. tinystepsbigjourney says:

    Gosh I always love the pictures you post… So very darling

  2. Ça fait trop bizarre de la voir avec sa couche même si c’est pas ce modèle c’est trop chou! C’est une rieuse. Elle s’éclate!

Leave a reply.

