Singing in tune with Mama

Comments

  1. Cute! Hey, you changed the look of your blog1 Nice! I’m still not sure about mine. If I change the theme, do I need to re-do all my widgets and everything?

    • Thank you – glad you like it ! I am still working on it – I am not as computer-savvy as I like to think ! I am pretty sure you can keep some of the things you already have but they might not appear where you want them or how you want them to look…Sorry I am not helping !

  2. soooo cute! oh and I love the new look of your blog too 🙂

  3. I’m interested by knowing what song were you singing Debby ?

  4. She’s so beautiful !

Leave a reply.

