My little French one is teething (again) !

Comments

  1. oh my god she’s a mini-you! beautiful! (and her hair!) xx

  2. Well she is doing it in great style, bless her. Gorgeous!!

  3. Elle est à croquer! It’s making me broody again!

  4. Je craque.. Une vraie petite métisse sur cette photo 🙂
    xx

  5. Poor baby. I hope the tooth comes through quickly and with minimal pain.

  6. She is beautiful! Thank you for your comment! You made my day! 🙂

  7. Elle est d’une beauté folle! She really looks like you 🙂

Leave a reply.

