Giveaway! Enter to win a cute pure cotton Petit Bateau onesie for baby!

If you have been reading Sixtine and The Little Things for a bit, you know that I love children fashion, especially French fashion!  To celebrate the start of the summer, I am running our first giveaway competition with my favorite French brand Petit Bateau!

For over a century, France’s beloved brand Petit Bateau has favored comfort and quality for its cotton knit clothing and underclothing.

You will win a white baby chemise bodysuit from Petit Bateau, pure cotton, great for the summer (up to 12 month or a toddler/kid sized white chemise)!

To enter, please:

  • Suscribe to Sixtine and The Little Things by entering your email address in the “Suscribe and don’t miss out section”
  • Follow me on Facebook and share the giveaway!
  • Follow me on Twitter and tweet about the giveaway
  • Write about the giveaway on your blog  if you have one

And leave a separate comment under this post to let me know you did so for each entry. The more entries, the better chance you get!

Make sure to mention size required in your comment! Feel free to participate for your friends, pregnant friends or nieces and nephews!

The giveaway starts today (Monday, June 4th) and will end on Sunday, June 24th! I will announce the name of the winner on , Monday, June 25th .

Giveaway closed. The lucky winner is: Jana! Congratulations.

Good luck everyone and thank you in advance for participating!

 

Comments

  1. bellissimom says:

    Yay, your first giveaway! I will share this on my blog also.

  2. bellissimom says:

    Reblogged this on bellissimom and commented:
    My friend Deb over at Sixtine and the little things is having her first giveaway! Please go and enter yourself!

  3. wohoo! i do all of the above!

  4. Hi Deb! I signed up and shared 🙂

  5. I shared it on facebook!

Leave a reply.

