Souvenir From Paris

 

Comments

  1. Are you pregnant??? Congrats Deb!!! I’m so excited for you! ANd for Sixtine to have a sibling! Yay!

  2. Felicitations!

  3. omg amazing! yey!!!

  4. Many congratulations, wonderful news 🙂

  5. Felicitations! 🙂

  6. I’m assuming you’re pregnant? Congratulations to you and your family! I hope you’re doing great so far! Take care xxx

  7. I’m assuming from your tags that you’re expecting? Warm congrats to you and your family!! Hope you’re feeling good xxx

  8. Congratulations! So pleased I actually clapped with joy. Fortunately, Martin’s in work so nobody saw me clapping at a computer screen 😉

    How far along are you? Hope you’re feeling well, and that the sickness stays away this time!

  9. quel belle facon de l’annoncer ….félicitation ❤

Trackbacks

  1. […] for clarification. I posted a somewhat subtle picture a few weeks ago but I received an email from a friend asking if I was actually pregnant so I […]

Leave a reply.

