Introducing French Blossom: Celebrating French Fashion For Children

Do you have children? Do you love fashion? Do you love Paris and anything French? Then you will love French Blossom!

frenchblossom

French Blossom is an online boutique which showcases 100% French designers for children’s clothing, toys and decoration. Everything they have in store is pretty and elegant!

I tell my family and friends that I miss French fashion all the time. I have to stock up on French clothes, books, toys (anything really) every time I go home so imagine how happy I was when I heard about them! My children are going to look so stylish and it won’t cost me a flight to Paris and back! Yes, they ship worldwide!

Check out my wishlist and tell me what you love! I may as well have copy pasted the whole website! 🙂

Top 3 Clothing items
Sixtine would rock these! I especially love the Vichy scarf!
Clothes

Top 3 Little Somethings
I think the puzzle would make a really nice gift! It contains three monuments of Paris including the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, and the Sacre Coeur.

bitsandpieces

Top 3 Nursery Decor
Ohh dear, I LOVE the mini-piano. WANT. IT. My daughters have to have it!

Decor

Top 3 Toys
Well-known Sophie and bilingual Flashcards!

toys

Visit French Blossom if you would like to add some French flair to your life! Follow them on Facebook and Twitter, and stay tuned for a little surprise-surprise!

Comments

  1. Louis Louise est une marque délicieuse !!

  2. Love it !!! And I have to have the piano too… My TJ would love it xx

Leave a reply.

