Launching of My New Online Boutique: Sixtine et Victoire

Image

I am happy to announce that I have finally decided to take the big plunge and open my own online boutique. It is called sixtine et victoire, after my two inspiring daughters and although I feel slightly nervous, I am mostly very excited about it all.

Simply beautiful products for little and not-so-little naturalists including wooden toys, gifts, stationery and wall art.

I have only listed a couple items – parenting two girls under two doesn’t give me much alone time – but I will be adding more in the next few weeks. If you care to take a look and tell me what you think, I would really appreciate it. Follow me, pin it, share it, like it, treasury-list it, and tweet if you like it! Thank you. I should be able to post more once I have a good stock of items and they are listed. There is just so little time in a day!

Sixtine et Victoire Etsy shop

Facebook Page

Comments

  1. Congratulations! How exciting. Just tried the etsy link but it is not working.

  2. Joanna George says:

    Génial !!! Good luck ma Debraaa

  3. Congratulations ! I’ve liked and shared your Facebook page. I can’t wait to see other bits added to the store.

  4. C’est magnifique Deb ! Go on 🙂 So proud of you. If you can do it with 2 girls under 2, anyone can xx

Leave a reply.

